You are here

Print

Archive

Archive
Title Archive Date
Order No. /1117/1144/2020/1/59 date 26-06-2020 (Time Scale Pay Scale Order)) Thursday, July 2, 2020
instructions issued by GAD for 6th International Yoga Day Program on 21 June 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Gradation List (Unani Medical Officer) Thursday, May 28, 2020
List of Ayush Colleges Participating in Mop up Round Counselling 26/10/2019 Thursday, October 1, 2020
PG- Instructions regarding Second Round Counselling 18/10/2019 Thursday, October 1, 2020
Instructions regarding invigilator 14/10/2019 Thursday, October 1, 2020
UG- Updated List of Ayush Colleges participating in fourth round Counselling 14/10/2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
U.G. - Instruction Regarding Choice Filling of Fourth Round 11/10/2019 Thursday, October 1, 2020
UG Fourth Round Counselling Schedule 11/10/2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
UG- College List Participating in 4th Round Counselling 11/10/2019 Thursday, October 1, 2020
Important Instructions Regarding Counselling 11/10/2019 Thursday, October 1, 2020
PG- Revised 2nd Round counselling schedule 07/10/19 Thursday, October 15, 2020
Instruction Related with UG Counselling(Admission date increase) 01/10/19 Thursday, October 1, 2020
U.G.- Instruction Related with Counselling 30/09/19 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
UG – Updated College List Participating in Mob Up round of UG Counselling 27/09/2019 Thursday, September 3, 2020
PG Ayurved - Updated Seat Chart of Ayurved Colleges Participating in PG Counselling 27/09/2019 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
UG- Instruction Related with Mob up Round UG Counselling 27/09/19 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Order Number 3003/2552/2019/1/59 Date 24/09/2019 (Transfer Oreder) Thursday, September 26, 2019
Instruction for UG Counseling 25/09/19 Thursday, September 3, 2020
UG- Revised Second Round and Mob-up Round Counseling Program Schedule 25/09/19 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Instruction Regarding Counseling dated 24/09/2019 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
PG- Revised First Round and Mob up Round Counseling program 24/09/19 Thursday, September 3, 2020
UG- Second Round and Mob up Round Counseling Program 23/09/2019 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Revised- List of Colleges Participating in Second Round U.G. Counselling 19/09/2019 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Details of Vacant Seats of Colleges For UG Course participating in Counselling 18/09/19 Thursday, September 10, 2020

Pages