You are here

Print

Archive

Archive
Title Archive Date
Posting Order Of Lecturer (Govt. Ayurved College Rewa) Tuesday, June 19, 2018
circularrrrr Wednesday, March 7, 2018
career test Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Notification related to Admission in PG courses for the academic year 2018-19 (GOI letter) Saturday, April 7, 2018
Notification related to Admission in PG courses for the academic year 2018-19 Saturday, April 7, 2018
my tender demo Wednesday, March 7, 2018
demo news2 Tuesday, March 8, 2016
whtsnew test Wednesday, March 7, 2018
rec test Wednesday, March 7, 2018
demo news Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Notification related to Entrance in UG courses for the academic year 2018-19 (GOI letter) Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Time scale order Friday, January 12, 2018
Address, e-mail and telephone number of newly recognized private Ayurved colleges Monday, October 16, 2017
First phase of UG Counselling Program Tuesday, October 17, 2017
First Phase PG (Ayurved) Counselling Program Monday, October 23, 2017
First phase of UG Counselling Program Tuesday, October 17, 2017
MD (Hom) merit list registration Friday, September 29, 2017
The admission rule 2017 in Madhya Pradesh Friday, September 29, 2017
Amendment in PAHUNT rule - 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Amendment in MD Homeopathy rule - 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Amendment in MD Ayurved rule - 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Uddhav Das Mehta Samman 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017
New Posting Ayurved Chikitas Adhikari Training Program Tuesday, August 30, 2016
New Posting Ayurved Chikitsa Adhikari Training Program 2 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
New Ayurvedic Medical Officer Posting in Dispensary Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Pages