You are here

Print

Archive

Archive
Title Archive Date
Address, e-mail and telephone number of newly recognized private Ayurved colleges Monday, October 16, 2017
First phase of UG Counselling Program Tuesday, October 17, 2017
First Phase PG (Ayurved) Counselling Program Monday, October 23, 2017
First phase of UG Counselling Program Tuesday, October 17, 2017
MD (Hom) merit list registration Friday, September 29, 2017
The admission rule 2017 in Madhya Pradesh Friday, September 29, 2017
Amendment in PAHUNT rule - 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Amendment in MD Homeopathy rule - 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Amendment in MD Ayurved rule - 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Uddhav Das Mehta Samman 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017
New Posting Ayurved Chikitas Adhikari Training Program Tuesday, August 30, 2016
New Posting Ayurved Chikitsa Adhikari Training Program 2 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
New Ayurvedic Medical Officer Posting in Dispensary Tuesday, August 30, 2016
New Ayurvedic Medical Officer Posting Order Thursday, September 8, 2016
New posting Ayurved Chikitsa Adhikari Training Program 3(Mahila) Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Gradation List Ayurved Medical Officer 01-04-2014 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Gradation list Ayur.homeo & Unani Medical officer 01-04-2016 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
New Posting Ayurved Chikitas Adhirari Traning Program Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Pandit Udhav Das Mehata Sava Saman 2016 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Pandit Udhav Das Mehata Sava Saman 2016 Viyapti Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Amendment Rules in PAHUNT 2016 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
MD/MS Ayurved Entrance Exam. 2016-17 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
List of Ayurved Manufacturing Unit in M.P. Tuesday, August 30, 2016
MD/MS Ayurved Entrance Exam Sanshodhan Adesh Tuesday, August 30, 2016
PAHUNT Second Amendment Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Pages